Meet the team

Daniel Sullivan

VAT and Payroll Specialist

daniel@chorusaccounting.co.uk

dan

Karen Chorley

Office Manager

karen@chorusaccounting.co.uk

karen

Jessica Watson

Office Administrator

jessica@chorusaccounting.co.uk

jess

Julie Phillips

Personal Tax Technician

julie@chorusaccounting.co.uk

julie

Oliver Danvers

Assistant Accountant

oliver@chorusaccounting.co.uk

ollie

Martin Cavey

Owner & Principal Accountant

martin@chorusaccounting.co.uk

martin